All Of The Changes

WHEW! I can’t believe the last time I posted was July 16. The things that can happen in the matter of a half of a month…

I decided to forgo full time freelance work for awhile and accept a job with a really awesome company called Crowd Surf. I’m working to connect artists with their fans via social media and digital marketing. I work for/with some pretty awesome artists (Ellie Goulding is one of them, which I’m personally super pumped about), so it’s prettttty rad! If you haven’t checked out Crowd Surf, DO IT!

AND

Some of you already know this, but I was asked to be the Music Editor of an INCREDIBLE website called You, Me, and Charlie. I’m really excited to be primarily bringing you new music via YM&C. I’ll still be posting here every once in awhile, but for more regular updates feel free to follow that little diddy too! Lots of incredible exclusives coming your way there. Best part? It’s re-launching TOMORROW. Get into it!

How could I leave you without some tunes? Here’s my favorite track of the new Passion Pit record. Get ready to trip out a little bit. This videos a doozy.

Happy Sunday!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

