Video // Strange Attractor

I discovered this gem on a blog this week and I haven’t been able to get it out of my head. The song is SO infectious. It’s an ear worm I’m pleased and happy to have. I’m so happy to bring you Animal Kingdom.

Animal Kingdom band

Animal Kingdom (UK) aren’t new to the music scene. They released their first album in 2009, but I unfortunately hadn’t heard of them till this month. They released their latest LP “The Looking Away” on May 8. Their video for the infectious single I was talking about above is just as good as the song itself. Simple, unexpected, and the attention to detail (the reflection in his eyes? You’ll see) is incredible. Take a look, and make sure to buy their album on iTunes.

Happy Friday!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

