Thank YOU!

This blog has been such an incredible outlet for me to write about things that I love while I’m pursuing my dreams. As you all have noticed, that thing is music. Music is an outlet that every single person in this world can relate to. It’s something that everyone feels, and that everyone connects with. Whether it be memories at Coachella, or an on-repeat song on a road trip, music connects us all in ways that nothing else can. From Los Angeles to Berlin, from Hawaii to Australia, music will never fail to connect us.

The Runaway Projects blog has grown much bigger than I ever thought it would grow in only 3 months. Just as I’ve enjoyed sharing my musical journey with you, I hope you’ll continue reading and sharing your journeys with me. Thanks for giving me the courage and strength to continue sharing not only my journey but the most personal pieces of my being with you. I love you.

-spencer.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

