Music + Media = Lots of Amazing Music Videos

Woah! Has it really been eight days since I posted last? It’s been a busy week, but I’m back with something fun I discovered today from You, Me, And Charlie, a really awesome blog I’ve been thoroughly enjoying.

I’ve been really digging Imagine Dragons lately, and when I saw this acoustic video, I was even more impressed by their music than I had been before. I was even MORE impressed by the awesome video produced by The Occidental Saloon!

All of the videos by The Occidental Saloon are really incredible. Here are a few more of my favorites:

See what I mean? How cool are these videos? And speaking of cool videos…

We just released another amazing video for Stevie Scott! Directed by the incredible Claire Oring, the video takes viewers through the stars, from a simple meadow to the vast universe in Claire Oring‘s beautiful stop-motion style. Enjoy Stevie’s cover of Ellie Goulding’s Starry Eyed.

Thanks for reading and watching. I hope you were inspired by these videos to create something of your own today. If you were, share it with me via twitter! @spencerrjames.

x

s

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Music + Media = Lots of Amazing Music Videos

  1. […] remember when I posted about It’s Time by Imagine Dragons a few months ago? Well I just saw the new trailer for The Perks of Being a Wallflower and I was SO excited to hear […]

Leave a Reply

