Ink & Paper // Currently Reading

One thing I want to do in 2012 is read more. I’ll admit, I’ve become a bit of a bookworm since my little work hiatus. These are the books currently in a stack on my bedside table:

An awesome novel with “music on every page”.

I was browsing books in Barnes and Noble with my roommate and this book popped right up. It’s absolutely perfect for me, both personal and career wise. Its all about the ways music can change your emotions and fuel your brain and life.

A recommendation from my roommate mentioned above. No matter what industry you’re in, I heard this networking book is a must read that will change your life.

What’s on your bedside? Books, iPod’s with sleep playlists (that you know I want to hear), even chocolate? Haha, I know I have some of each. Leave a comment or even @reply me on Twitter at @spencerrjames!

-s

Leave a Reply

